Customer Service:

Our team aspires to provide exceptional customer service in a timely manner  We answer emails on business days. This allows our team time with family and friends on non-business days.

When contacting us by email, please expect a response within one business day.

When contacting us through social media, please expect a response with 2 business days. If your question requires an expedited response, please contact us through tmchelp@dianepooleheller.com.

We appreciate your feedback. If you believe there is something we could be doing better, please use this survey to let us know.

Questions:

Q: What is the upcoming call schedule?

Working with Shame April 2019 – September 2019

Case Consultation Calls with Diane
at 1pm ET/12pm CT/11am MT/10am PT*

Case Consultation Calls are one hour and thirty minutes long.

Tuesday, April 16th 2019

Wednesday, May 22nd 2019

Tuesday, June 18th 2019**

Tuesday, July 23rd 2019

Tuesday, August 20th 2019

Tuesday, September 17th 2019

**rescheduled date

Expert Interview Calls

Expert Interview Calls are one hour and thirty minutes long.

Stephen Finn
Tuesday, April 2nd, 2019 7:00pm ET/6:00pm CT/5:00pm MT/4:00pm PT
“Understanding and Assessing Shame”

Stephen Finn
Tuesday, May 7th, 2019 7:00pm ET/6:00pm CT/5:00pm MT/4:00pm PT
“Helping Clients Healing From Shame”

Terry Real
Tuesday June 4th 7:00pm ET/6:00pm CT/5:00pm MT/4:00pm PT
How Shame Eats Intimacy and What to Do About It

Lisa Ferentz
Tuesday, July 2nd, 2019 7:00pm ET/6:00pm CT/5:00pm MT/4:00pm PT
“Helping Clients Process and Release Trauma-Based Shame”

Mary Jo Barret
Tuesday August 6th 7:00pm ET/6:00pm CT/5:00pm MT/4:00pm PT
Shame and Sexual Abuse

Frank Anderson
Tuesday September 3rd 7:00pm ET/6:00pm CT/5:00pm MT/4:00pm PT
Internal Family Systems for the Treatment of Addictions

Q: How do I navigate around the membership site?

In order to access the archived talks and teaching material, log into the membership site at https://tmc.mykajabi.com/login. If you have forgotten your password, click the “forgot your password?” link. (See below)

In the library, select the archive (product) you wish to access by clicking “view product”.

Inside the Product, you will find the teachings organized by month.

Click on any category to view. Click the play icon to play the video.

Q: How do I download materials?

If you would like to download the video, audio, or transcription of the call, the links are to the left of the video player in the sidebar (note that demo calls only include .pdf for download to protect the privacy of the demonstration subjects). Simply click on the link and the file will download.

Q: How do I join the live webinars?

You will receive specific call details via email automatically. Reminder emails and instructions for joining the webinars will be sent to you one week, one day, and one hour before each call. Click on the link you receive in the registration confirmation email to join the call.

 
Q: How do I ask a question during a call?

Click on the Q&A button in the upper left of your screen.

Q: If I miss the call, when can I listen again?

The calls will be uploaded to the membership site within 48 hours.

Q: Will this course content be staying on the site, and be retrievable there “forever”?

Yes the content stays there permanently and you will be able to access it as long as you remain a member of the Therapy Mastermind Circle.

Q: How long am I signed up for?

This program is designed as an ongoing subscription, with a new module of engaging teachings every four months. We hope you stay a member for a very long time, and find the material of benefit.

Q: How do I join the Private Facebook Group?

You can request to join the Facebook group by clicking here. Since it’s a private group, you’ll have to wait for your request to be approved. If your Facebook name is different than the name you registered with, please contact us using tmchelp@dianepooleheller.com. If you don’t have a Facebook account, you’ll need to create one. Once your request has been approved, go to the group and introduce yourself, your interests, and reason for joining this program.

Q: I am having odd display or compatibility issues, how do I fix them?

Make sure to use the latest version of Firefox, Chrome, or Safari and make sure all of your computer updates are installed. DO NOT use Internet Explorer.

Q: How do I purchase and redeem CE credits?

Professional CEs are available for purchase for one year after a module completes. Please see additional information here: http://therapymastermind.com/ce-credits/

Q: How do cancel my membership?

Of course we never want you to leave and would love the chance to address any of your concerns at tmchelp@dianepooleheller.com.

If for whatever reason, you choose to CANCEL your membership in the Therapy Mastermind Circle, you will have until the end of the CURRENT paid month to access and download the material in the membership site so you can enjoy all the benefits until the first of the following month. At that time your membership site access will come to an end. Just to be clear, you will no longer be registered for the next cycle of live expert and case consult calls and you will be removed from the private Facebook Group.

In the event you notify Trauma Solutions that you would like to cancel your subscription and you have not yet paid for the current month, your access to the membership site will end upon confirmation of your request. You will be unsubscribed from TMC emails, your registration for the live expert and case consult calls will be cancelled, and you will be removed from the private Facebook Group.

We’d love to invite you back at your convenience. If you renew at a future date, you can regain access to modules you have paid for (in full) upon request.

Q: Still have other questions?

Please email us at tmchelp@dianepooleheller.com. If this is technical issue (and to best support you), make sure you provide the following information: computer (mac or pc), browser (Firefox, Chrome, Safari, etc..), and url and any screen shot you’d want to share, and of course the issue. We are available Monday through Friday, and will usually respond to you within 24 hours.