Q: When is the next call?

  • Class One: Secure Attachment
    • Wednesday, October 19 at 1:00pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT
  • Class Two: Avoidant Attachment
    • Monday, October 24 at 10:30am ET, 9:30am CT, 8:30am MT, 7:30am PT (NOTE: a call replay will be available on Wednesday, October 26 at 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT.)
  • Class Three: Ambivalent Attachment
    • Wednesday, November 2 at 1:00pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT
  • Class Four: Disorganized Attachment
    • Wednesday, November 9 at 1:00pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT
  • Class Five: Grief and Loss
    • Monday, November 21 at 1:00pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT
  • Class Six: Bonus — Integrating Attachment Theory into Your Practice
    • Wednesday, November 30 at 1:00pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT

Q: How do I access the membership site to get to the trainings and recordings?

Go to http://dianepooleheller.kajabi.com and log in using your email address and the password that was sent to you when you registered. If you have forgotten your password, click “I forgot my password,” enter your email address, and you will receive another welcome email with your login information.



Q: How do I ask a question during a call?

Q: If I miss a call, how can I listen to it after the fact?

The calls will be uploaded to the membership site within 48 hours.

Q: For how long will the course content on the membership site be available?

Course content will be available for at least one year.

Q: I have a question that wasn’t answered here.

Send us an email at amp (at) dianepooleheller.com, and we will get back to you as soon as possible! If this is technical issue (and to best support you), make sure you provide the following information: computer (mac or pc), browser (Firefox, Chrome, Safari, etc..), relevant URL and any screen shot you’d want to share, and of course the issue. We are available Monday through Friday, and will usually respond to you within 24 hours.